Club Videos view all

Minor B County Final 2015
Knockmore vs Kiltane County Final 1989
Knockmore VS Eire Og Semi Final 1997

committee members and Officers elected after today's AGM   19/11/2017

Following this evening's AGM, here is the list of Officers & Committee Members elected for the coming year:

President: Joe Clarke

Chairperson: Ann Clarke

Vice Chairperson: Peter Walsh

Secretary: John King

Treasurer: Eddie McHale

Assistant Treasurer: Johnnie Flynn

Coaching & Games Officer: Tomas Bourke

P.R.O: Peter Walsh

Offigeach na Gaelige: James Feeney

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Collette Barrett

North Board Delegate: Johnnie Flynn & PJ King

County Board Delegate: PJ King

Bord na nÓg Chairperson: Phillip Breslin

Bord na nÓg Secretary: John Horgan

Other Committee Members: All of the above plus Brendan Boland, Michael Barrett, PJ Flynn, Ray McHale, Francis Brogan, Ray Dempsey, Susan Rogers, Tommie Holmes, Declan Naughton, Ray Kelly (Scotchfort), Noel McLoughlin, Sean Canning & Michael Timlin




Main Sponsor