Club Videos view all

Minor B County Final 2015
Knockmore vs Kiltane County Final 1989
Knockmore VS Eire Og Semi Final 1997

Nominated Committee members and Officers   19/11/2017

Knockmore GAA Club AGM takes place this evening at 6pm in the Community Centre Knockmore. The nominations are listed below.

President: Joe Clarke

Chairperson: John King, Peter Walsh, Bernard Cumiskey, John McKenna, Ann Clarke

Vice Chairperson: Pat Warde, Noel Orme, Peter Walsh

Secretary: John King

Assistant Secretary: Aidan Mulvihill

Treasurer: Frank Mulvihill, Eddie McHale

Assistant Treasurer: Johnnie Flynn, Frank Mulvihill

Coaching & Games Officer: Tomas Bourke

P.R.O: Peter Walsh

Offigeach na Gaelige: James Feeney

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Collette Barrett

North Board Delegate: Johnnie Flynn, Noel Orme, PJ King

Country Board Delegate: Michael Timlin, PJ King

Bord na nÓg Chairperson: Phillip Breslin

Bord na nÓg Secretary: John Horgan

Other Committee Members: All of the above elected officers (minus President) + Kevin Staunton, Michael McHale, Brendan Boland, Michael Barrett, PJ Flynn, Ray McHale, Sean McÉil, Francis Brogan, Ray Dempsey, Susan Rogers, Tommie Holmes, Declan Naughton, Ray Kelly, (Scotchfort), Noel McLoughlin & Sean Canning.


1.) An alphabetical list of all paid up club members (both players and non-players) to be published annually and put on display in the clubrooms, the club Facebook page and club website -
(Patrick Kelly)

2.) Club to consider use of a set template i.e. style/design, brand and supplier of club training gear etc. for teams or individuals who want to buy same. This template could be set as only one to be bought for new sets for a defined period e.g. 3/4yrs so can be handed down to younger family members in bid to reduce expenses. Consider use of Facebook vote for alternate options so members/supporters can have input to decision. Girls may require alternate style TBD in conjunction with ladies - (Jonathan Kelly)

Main Sponsor