Club Videos view all

Minor B County Final 2015
Knockmore vs Kiltane County Final 1989
Knockmore VS Eire Og Semi Final 1997

AGM 2018 Nominations   16/11/2018

Knockmore GAA Club AGM takes place Sunday 25th November at 2pm in the Community Centre Knockmore. The nominations are listed below.

President: PJ King

Chairperson: Ann Clarke

Vice Chairperson: Peter Walsh

Secretary: John King

Treasurer: Eddie McHale

Assistant Treasurer: Johnnie Flynn

Coaching & Games Officer: Tomas Bourke

P.R.O: Peter Walsh

Offigeach na Gaelige: Brendan Boland (Farrendeelin)

North Board Delegate: Johnnie Flynn & PJ King

Country Board Delegate: PJ King

Bord na nÓg Chairperson: Phillip Breslin

Bord na nÓg Secretary: Matthew Coldrick

Other Committee Members: All of the above plus Sharon Walsh, Ray McHale, Ray Dempsey, PJ Flynn, Susan Rodgers, Collette Barrett, Michael Barrett,Tommie Holmes, Ray Kelly, (Scotchfort), John Horgan, Nigel Reape & Francis Brogan.


1.) As from 2019 AGM executive members voted on executive individually (proposed & seconded) - P. Breslin

2.) As from 2019 AGM LGFA Officers elected at Club AGM - J. King

Main Sponsor